Set Sail with the Chartreuse!

In the world of The Pirate Laureate of Port Town, the power of poetry trumps that of any sword, pistol, cannon, or cutlass. That’s why the Pirate Laureate is the most important member on any pirate crew. Finn, a pirate of poetics and wit, must choose between the greater of two booties: his peerless pirate crew, or the land-locked love of his life. The Pirate Laureate of Port Town mixes a unique blend of upbeat, animated humor and lyrical tenderness in a realm where piracy and poetry are as inseparable as messages and the bottles that carry them.

A Pay What You Want contribution below gets you aboard the ship for this 2013 adventure from Davy Jones' Hard Drive.

Your private streaming link will be sent to you in your confirmation email upon completion of payment on the next page.


The Pirate Laureate of Port Town Is:

Finn Alex Vaughan
Grayscale Matthew Pauli
Sandy Megan Graves
Ruby/LeReif Doug Wilder
Opal/Aurora Megan Reichelt
Hue/Cesealia Maggie Wilder

Creative Team
Zachary Fernebok Playwright
Jason Schlafstein Director
Adi Stein Assistant Director
Jessica Chinelli Stage Manager
Tracy Sabo Assistant Stage Manager
Jos. B. Musumeci Jr. Set Designer
Kristin A. Thompson Lighting Designer
Zachary Fernebok Costume Designer
Andrea "Dre" Moore Props Designer
Neil McFadden Sound Designer
Jonathan Ezra Rubin Fight Choreographer
Andrew Berry Technical Director
Alexander Li Costume Construction Artisan

Questions? Didn't get your link? Reach out!